Staff & Board of Directors


Alain Trudel

Interim Artistic Director

Ardyth Brott

Executive Director

Topher Mokrzewski

Managing Director of BrottOpera

Diane Clark

Finance Director

Jacqui Templeton-Muir

Director of Development

Megan Jones Reeves

Orchestra Manager & Music Librarian

Mary Pat Elliott


Mercedes Battler

Public Relations, Marketing & Outreach

Rachel More

Production Manager

Kathy Fratric

Finance Assistant & Box Office

Tyler Pasta

Assistant to Artistic Director & Executive Director & Box Office

Board of Directors

Chair – Judy Marsales
Vice Chair – Wendell Wilks
Director – Michael Newhouse
Director – Sue Ann Staff
Director – Mark Gould
Director – Dwayne Wanner
Advisor – Tanya Charles
Advisor – Tara-Louise Montour
Advisor – Colleen Billings
Advisor – Paul Godfrey
Advisor – Lawrence Bloomberg

Scroll to Top